Reach for Excellence is governed by a separate board of directors. The following is a list of directors for 2017-2018:

Rocco Testani – Partner, Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

Norman M. Brothers – General Counsel And Corporate Secretary, UPS

Vicki Brewster – SVP Human Resources, ARRIS

Bre’Anna Brown –  Assistant Solicitor, City of Atlanta, Reach Graduate – Cohort 2004 B

Patty Butler – VP & Associate General Counsel, Turner 

Katherine D’Amaro – Retired Attorney, Sidley Austin, LLP

Angela Dorsey – Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Marist School

Leroy Fails – Consultant, The College Board

W. James MacGinnitie – Actuary and Consultant

Thomas A. Marshall – Athletic Director, Marist School

Lisa Maulding – Vice President, Coxe Curry & Associates

Kelly Miles – Retired Advertising Account Executive, Morrison Agency

Andy Monin – Partner, Pilotfish Capital

Marianna Patterson – The Patterson Family Foundation

Steven J. Pritchett – Partner, Townsend & Lockett, LLC

Stephen M. Raeber – Retired Managing Director, Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC

Annamarie R. Robb – Director of Development, Queen of Angels Catholic School

Candace Rodriguez – Associate General Counsel, The Home Depot, Inc.

Rev. William Rowland, S.M. – President, Marist School

Asbury D. (Major) Snow – Business Partner, The Benoit Group

Alison Thompson – Retired Southeastern Representative for Christie’s

Mark R. Westfall, CFA – Director of Strategic Initiatives, Coca-Cola Company

Richard (Dick) S. White – Retired Bank Executive, SouthTrust Bank

Dr. Kathryn B. Wood – Retired Principal, Queen of Angels Catholic School